· Task 2 : Some people believe that if a police force carries guns, this encourages a higher level of violence in that society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Guns play an important role in miltary field.There is a common agrument that by carring caring guns, police force will leave a violent impact to the society. As far as I am concerned, I firmly dissent with this notion and will dipict my standpoint in this essays. To commence with, it is fundamental to understand that all the police or officers are trained to using gun in the right way and time as well so it will not leave any disturbing image or violent act. To prove this, a police will take out the weapon when the citizens are in danger or in an adverse circumstance. For example, there was a report in California in 2021 indicated that there was a faceless crowd accessed to the high school with no reason and attacked to the innocent students and the police force immediately used thier weapons to protect those students. Hence, it is necessary to let the police equip thier own weapon to easily protect themselves and everyone as soon as posible. However, some offenders have their high-skilled in fighting or have a long period of exposure to martial arts so that they can easily overpower the officers. Therefore, in these situations a handle gun or short gun is the best choice to easily deal with the crimes. For instance, BBC news reported that there was an agrument agreement where several adults using their individual weapons such as knife or heavy weapons such as Ak47 and threatened the neighbourhood near by so the the local police quickly tackled this problem by take Change the form of the verb taking show examples out thier handle gun and arrested all of them. Thus, gun is an inspearable object of the officer to solve the problems without violence. To conclude from the mentioned explanation, I would comfirm that police officer needs to carry a handgun in order to mantain the safety for society, and protect the innocent people who stay in the risk situations.