Money offered for post graduate research is limited; as a consequence, some people argue that financial support from the government should only be provided for scientific research rather than research for less useful sub. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that, funds for postgraduate research are unsufficient. However, other pople argue that government should be release financial aid to only science thesis rather than on less important subjects. In my opinion, I think that, as per current situations, government ought to be raise more funds to science research, while other useless topic. Nowadays, due to a global warming, human error, unwanted harmful diseases are occuring, for tackling them science is the foremost option to handle the situation. In other words, in the last few decades human civilisation and animal life have suffered through various massacre events, and we never know where the next conflict will erupt. For example, covid -19 event, in that period, many people have lost their life, job, economical support. Therefore, to overcome such type of destructive conditions, scientist have to prepared for that with multiple cures and thesis to eliminate them. Furthermore, Technological advancement has grown utterly, and new equiepments can improve the research accurecy level, proccesing time, efforts. In addition, many recent gradutates MIT and machine learning students trying to envent some importat inovation to help science and environment issues, but due to the scarcity of funds they could not completed their reasearch. so government can help them through shcollership programm, right platform to experiment and direct financial supoort to achive perfect results. on the contrary, unnecessary subjects field such as some specific art, entertenment and various fashion exibitions. authorites can less focus on these types of subjects because they are lessen imperative for human future. For instance, amusment subjects, art concerts and fashion are not contrubuting as such valuable inputs in future betterment of world aspect. thus, the govenment can provieds provides more money to science innovation rather than unnecessary subjects. In conclusion, The government should have support scientist and their innovetive research devolopment through financial aid rather than useless subjects because they could not contrubute as much impotance for future betterment of the world.