Money offered for post graduate research is limited; as a consequence, some people argue that financial support from the government should only be provided for scientific research rather than research for less useful sub. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It has been observed that funds for postgraduate research are insufficient. However, other people argue that the government should release financial aid to only science theses rather than to less important subjects. In my opinion, I think that, as per current situations, the government ought to raise more funds for science research, while other useless topics. Nowadays, due to global warming, human error, and unwanted harmful diseases are occurring, for tackling them science is the foremost option to handle the situation. In other words, in the last few decades, human civilisation and animal life have suffered through various massacre events, and we never know where the next conflict will erupt. For example, covid -19 event, in that period, many people lost their lives, jobs, economic support. Therefore, to overcome such type of destructive conditions, scientists have to prepare for them with multiple cures and a thesis to eliminate them. Furthermore, Technological advancement has grown utterly, and new equipment can improve the research accuracy level, processing time, and efforts. In addition, many recent graduates MIT and machine learning students trying to invent some important innovation to help science and environment issues, but due to the scarcity of funds, they could not complete their research. so the government can help them through scholarship program, the right platform to experiment and direct financial support support to achieve achieve perfect results. on the contrary, unnecessary subjects fields such as some specific art, entertainment and various fashion exhibitions. authorities can less focus on these types of subjects because they are less imperative for the human future. For instance, amusement subjects, art concerts and fashion are not contributing as such valuable inputs in future betterment of world aspect. thus, the government can provide more money for science innovation rather than unnecessary subjects. In conclusion, The government should have supported scientist and their innovative research development through financial aid rather than useless subjects because they could not contribute as much importance to the future betterment of the world.