Some people argue that companies and private individual rather than government should pay the bills of pollution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that bills of pollution ought to pay companies and every individuals, not the government. In my opinion, i consider that the authorities are more responisble of rising pollution level rather than common citizan citizens and enterprise. However,the government needs to pay all pollution bills regardless of limited law ristriction restrictions on companies and individual. Nowadays, the government should enact some rules and laws on people to stop unethical activitis, that can harm the enviornment. Many companies are emmiting the harmful gasess gasses in the air Such as CO2, nitrogen oxide, methen me then, which is why the global warming pace is increasing than before. moreover, Most of the people not using litter box for waste foods, plastics and liquied enywhere on the road, the government should impose some fine on such activities to prevent the damge of atomsphre. Furtheremore, the organisation needs to encourage people to use public trasnport rather than private vehicles. For example, many people now use their private cars and bikes to commute to office, home, work. this is because cars exaust the harmful emission in the air. As a result, the tempreture of the environment is growing, due to the reason many people are facing the skin cancer, sun stroke, breathing problems. on the contrary, formost for most think is, it is a primmary duty of every single person to undertand the situation of global warming, and recently happened events because of envirenment environmental hapazard condistion conditions. every person should have to take some measuers to save the enviroment for sake of the future betterment. If government can control the people actions by implementing some rules and fines, it will create a certain influence on the people and on other nations too. For instance, Many develope contries now focusing on electric vehicles, which is a exellent move towards the environment safety. thus, electronic vehicle will not only ristrict the emission of detrimental gasses, but also can stop the oil minnigs innings minings, which is ultimately prevent the land erosion effectively. In conclusion, the government has to pay all bills of pollution instead of indivisuls and firms because of imposing limited rules and laws against those people, who breaks the law. Neverthless, it is primmary duty of all people to take care of envirenment and community for future betterment.