When choosing a job, while some people think that the salary is the most important thing to be taken into consideration, others have a diverse view. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is believed by some people that the most important thing to consider when choosing a job is the money you get paid. While others believe that there are other things with equal importance such as passion and love toward this career. In my opinion, I think that money is not the key feature to choose work. First and foremost, most of people go through various paths to choose a particular career to work on. Starting from high school young adult begin to figure out what they want to become in the future. Accordingly they place all their dreams and passion working hard to achieve an outstanding grades to join University and become what they want to be. Therefore, the majority of those people choose a certain job because they love this and they have a passion towards this job. Doctor Mohamed Ahmed one of the most famous urologist in Khartoum, Sudan mentioned that most of doctors nowadays their passion is what drives them to work and although they do not get paid that much. Secondly, what is the second cheif among job seletion is the work environment. A healthy work background encourage people to work more with a happy spirit and joy regardless of the the payments. Nevertheless, working in a go environment will reduce the stressful condition that can be caused by stressful work. Furthermore, alot of compaines can pay their employees a good amount of money but this is not enough as they will spend it on treating mental condition the work has brought. The HR of an American company, said that recently people tend to choose their jobs according to the friendly environment the company offers rather that the payment the affored. In conclusion, the vast majority of worker choose their work according to the evironment the workplace promotes and they passion and love they have toward this work field.