As transportation and housing problems increase in many cities, some governments are encouraging businesses to move to rural areas. Do you think the benefits outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, many individuals face challenges to maintain living in big cities, because of housing crises and trafficking, as a result a number of governments are helping businesses to relocate to a remote areas. I believe it is a positive idea because it will create a job market for the youth who live in these places. In this essay, I will display my thoughts and way the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. The main reason for housing and traffic problems is citizens from remote areas move to large cities to find a better future. For instance, many of the youth population from all over the Kingdom are moving to the capital city Riyadh, to work and live there because there are higher job opportunities and higher salaries there. As a result, the population of Riyadh reached a significate number of 9 million people living there,which causes suffocating trafficking and high renting and housing costs. Government officials are trying to fix this problem by giving a helping hand to private businesses to open in rural areas, which will create work opportunities for the local community. For example, the Saudi government encourage companies to open factories in my area, by providing free lands and loans without interest rate. Furthermore, it is helped Yanbu residents to work in their hometown and do not need to change their a location for the sake of making a living. In conclusion, I believe that creating businesses and the job markets in a remote areas will help people make ends meet without the need to leave their region behind. which lead, in the end, to stopping people flood to urban cities that cause overpopulation, housing and traffic issue.