Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

vNowadays, some people have various views about whether children should be taught to be competitive or co-operate. While a sense of competition sometimes be useful for life, I believe that a sense of co-operate is more vital for people. On the one hand, many people tell about being competitive is very important for all children and they always try encouraged their children with sense of competition. If children be a competitive, they always try being great between others. These children success many things, especially during rivalry with others. If teacher use various games and prizes for encouraging children, they start to feel competitive and they always try to be the first. It believe that a sense of competition can help to reach the peak of specific ability, also it increase self-confidence to children. For example, many people always encouraged their children with sense of contention because of many reasons. On the other hand, co-operating with one another is, in fact, a superpower that challenging situation can makes easier. This situation is about solving difficulties together, because teamwork enables better problem- solving. Moreover, co-operation enhances personal development as it supplies a range of divergent views. Else, co-operation people usually be friendly and talkative, because these people always communicate with other people For example, during my father child, he play basketball his team at co-operation with friends. Now, my dad co-operate with her colleagues and he decide all problems easily with co-operation. Overall, both has pros and cons that help children become more active and valuable, however teamwork offer various advantages, because it includes fewer negative aspects.