Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, many people think that children should become competitive or they should be taught to co-operate. All people think that diverse. Moreover, many children are willing to be competitive or together and choose themselves. If I consider these views, I would prefer a lot of young persons and teenagers become co-operate than competitive now that become together is amazing, important and profitable. It is my assume. Nevertheless, many adults and parents want to be competitive children. Working with group or playing with team is very interesting. They know all these efforts are encouraged by those around them, especially their families and teachers. In addition, these children can experience failures and learn how to cope with them and overcome them. But, this condition also has negative effects on children such as difficulty making friends or feeling hatred towards others who are better than them. According to the next view, cooperation allows children to socialize more and learn many things from others that will help them in their future lives and careers. For this, their families or teachers can give them some responsibilities so that they consider themselves part of a group which will have positive effects on their personalities. Furthermore, these children learn how to be generous by offering their knowledge and selves experiences to others. As a result, they can make good friendships with their peers. In conclusion, growing in a friendly and team-working atmosphere provides a better future for children. Having a peaceful life is the right of every child around the world.