Nowadays, many young people enjoy copying the behaviour of their favourite celebrities. What are the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or negative situation?

Todays, many youngers like to behave likely as their favourite famous people do in society.Because they are not experienced enough to have their own way in their lives, they try to find the simplest way to follow their favourite celebrities to complete their traits.In my opinion, it is partially negative. Many young people when they passed their adolescence age, they want to be independent.They do not what they should do to behave properly in society to have better communication with people, so they think their favourite famous people are good choices.In most cases,they do not think about them deeply.They just copy celebrities ’ manner to use in their own connentions.But it is wrong, because celebrities are not their teachers in school. This method has many side effects that some of them may have destructive impacts over long period in their lives. For example, their favourite singer smoke in his life and youngers do not think that smoking is not good for their health and it may make addiction in their lives. Besides, the types of dressing and also the quality of their realtionship can be effective. Although there are celebrities can affect on youngers positively like helping poor people, donating in charity activities, being friendly with ordinary people. In conclusion, many young people like to copy their favourite celebrities to behave in society appropraitely, but there is no guarantee for youngers to live better.Mostly the results go wrong and they get into trouble in their lives.