Today more and more people want things instantly(e.g goods, service, news) Why is it? Is it positive or negative development?

In the contemporary epoch, numerous people desire that things should be completed immediately without wasting time. This essay will suggest that the primary reason for this is the busy schedule of individuals. It is a negative development because society are becoming overly impatient. To begin with, the workload on society worldwide is increasing daily, so their schedules are becoming busier. As a result, they want to save time on stuff as it may affect their whole schedule, which could make them lose. Hence, they want results instantly for everything they do. For example, population of China are creating new technologies for everything to be done as soon as possible as they do not want to spend more age on menial tasks. However, this development may hurt individuals because people may become more impatient. These days, people depend on technologies for various stuff, such as crowd have installed inverters in their homes so that they can use electricity in case of power cuts as they only have a little patience to wait for power to come. For example, according to a survey in North America, it has been reported that 70% of community have become more impatient than earlier as they do not want to waste date on anything. To conclude, everything takes time to complete, and people needing things to be done immediately is an imprudent approach as they may lose their patience.