Today, more and more people want things instantly. Why is this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In recent time, people are increasingly becoming impatience towards services and commodities. The main culprit that should be blame for the presence of this phenomenon is the increasing workload. Additionally, this author is of the opinion that this is definitely a step backward in the development of the humanity due to the breakdown of relationship. It should be self-aware that, as the world continues developing, demands for necessities and a stable life thrive significantly. As a result, so as to prepare for the next generation while coping with the increasing value of currency, people urge to find more time for working and earning income, leading to the state of rushing and impatience in various situations. The increasing number of complaints, conflicts as well as misbehaviours during the waiting time or while standing in a long queue could just be a perfect reference for this statement. Moreover, by many people including the author, it is claimed that this should be the biggest problem within a society in the meantime because of a lack of stable connection between humans. As the desire to earn more money dominate the wish to live side-by-side with their families and close ones, people tend to spend less time staying in their home and are more likely to have lessened their attention towards their social network, leaving a sense of isolation. As a consequence, a breakdown of a whole social connections revolving an individual occur as the time being and, even worse, leading to the collapse of the whole society. Therefore, highlighting the negative risks posed by this development. In conclusion, a state of wanting things to be immediately done is served as a consequence of the piling amount of work. Additionally, this is proved to be harmful to separate individuals and even the society for posing risks of collapsing the community.