Today more and more people want things instantly (e.g.: goods,service,news) Why is this? It is positive or negative development?

In recent year, many people tend to acknowledge and buy everything immediately. Personally, the writer believes that there are several reasons why people do this, and it will bring some advantages for both individuals and society. It is vital to understand that individuals want to get others instantaneously due to some cause arise from their emotions. Firstly, people would find it very annoying to wait for a long time buying something, instead of that they can spend time doing their projects or taking care their family. For instance, young people often fell dissatisfied and angry when they have to wait in a long queue in the supermarket, which is consider as time -consumed alternatives. Furthermore, they could be in an emergency situation, so getting supports in time would help them overcome it. It is evidence that older people, who often have some symptom related to high-pressure blood, taking time medicines would help them avoid the consequences. There are many benefits bring for both society and individuals when to get their basis needs instantly. People could recognize exactly what have been happened at this moment, so they can prepare or take timely precautions which will prevent some unexpected circumstances. Take Covid-19 as a prime example, people could be aware of the danger as well as the widespread of this virus throughout social media, as they might prepare food and necessary medicines to protect their family. Besides, individuals immediately receive service from government will help them prevent some accidents or injury. Hence, if people received instantaneous news, services or goods, there would be many positive outcomes benefits for society. In conclusion, the tendency of wanting everything on the instant is caused by many reasons, including satisfy their needs and face with emergency situation, and people can take advantage of this method in order to prevent some problems.