Task 2: Today more and more people want things instantly (eg: goods, services , news ) Why is this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In contemporary society, greater and greater individuals want things immediately. This is because of the fast-paced nature of modern life leading to the hustle and bustle of society. Additionally, this author believe this is a positive development because it enhanced productivity of life. There are several reasons why nowadays humans like everything happen quickly, but the main factor that contribute to this influence is the fast-paced of modern life. It is true that, people in these days have to work faster due to the world is developing rapidly that force them to work harder and faster. For instance, a builder does not want to waste his time to rest and he want to finished the project as fast as possible so that he can meet the deadline. Thus, humans nowadays want things instantly because of the fast-paced nature of modern life. This writer believe that this statement is a positive development. This is because of the enhanced of productivity when people is working faster and make things more productivity when people is working faster and make things more productive to meet the demand of the customers or people lives. It is evident that, when people want everything happen quickly, they can contribute to the productivity of the company which can related to many aspects such as: entertainment, education, service,… Therefore, when people need things instantly, they will make the society become more productive. In conclusion, because of the fast-paced of the modern life that leading to the desire of human to make everything happen quickly. Furthermore this author believe this statement is a positive development due to it contribute to the enhanced of productivity