Topic-New technology have changed the way children spend their free time .Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Whether technological improvements transform youngsters' passtime or not is an essential issue of public concern and debate. Although there are several pros and cons with regard to these changes, I will argue that the merits of the new technology outweigh its demerits. There is a widely held view among people that there are a myriad of drawbacks in the technology-related leisure activities for children. The chief one might be the feasibilty of the tech addiction which is rooted in some physical and psycological disorders. For instance, overconsuming personal computers leads to backache, eye strain, depression, to name but a few. In addition, a subsequet factor might be the danger of age-inappropriate subjects being viral on the net. Through technical devices these information are accessable for everyone including unsupervised adolescents. Thus, their childhood would be harmed altogether. Positive features of this content, on the other hand, are actually various due to the fact that it has become more user-friendly day by day. First and foremost, technology facilitates the way how young people learn cutting-edge skills and knowledge. This option help them to stay alert about latest changes. Moreover, broadening their horizen, they are enable to communicate with other young individuals beyond geographical bounderies and enjoy their company. Intraction with foreigners is believed to be the most constructive approach to learn about other nations and culturs that lead to general knowledge enhancing. Therefore, there are some potential values in using technological developments which are not replaceable. In conclusion, Despite the possibility of both welcoming and detrimental impacts of the upcoming tech, I argued that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.