These days, more people are choosing to socialise online rather than face to face. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, the majority of people prefer to communicate online rather than face to face. It is due to unaccessible friends in physically. In my idea, it might be a negative association, because online friends are not reliable. Moreover, for under ages, people might be dangerous for many reasons. These days, some people prefer to communicate online with their friends. Online communication provides people with negative advantages. Firstly, online communication is known and people who socialise from the back of their devices don't have enough information about each other. They might be a person with a dark background (criminal person). Secondly, online communication is done mostly from far away with different cultures. Therefore, they might not respect the culture of each other. As a result, both sides might insulate each other. In addition, online communication for teenagers might be dangerous. Firstly, young people are not enough mature to logically engagement and consider all aspects of life during association. Furthermore, it is probably the opposite side who is known might want the teenagers' money and put them under pressure. consequently, online communication is difficult for all people and mostly for the young generation. To conclude, recently some people want to communicate online rather than physically communicate. It is because most people are not face-to-face accessible. I think it has a negative influence on people associates because they don't know each other.