The relatively recent development of games on phones, computers, and TV consoles is extremely popular with people all over the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such electronic games?

Today's virtual world is a worldwide term for everyone, it advanced a lot and it keeps evolving. Now I will try to show my point of view on this topic and try to describe my opinions as much as I can. Nowadays adolescents spend most of their time on their phones or computers. In some points, it has lots of benefits. The internet is the best way now to make friends from all over the world. Additionally, children learn plenty of information, examining cultures and traditions from different countries. It is also useful for learning languages by watching videos or movies. Nevertheless, electrical devices should be used in a calculated time period or it can cause issues mentally and physically, especially for children. Furthermore, scientists conclude that the children who haven't got enough social abilities or self-awareness, are the ones who spend their childhood in front of screens. It is very important for every child to make real friends, to do some exercise, and outdoor activities and spend their time with their parents. However, the child who has the opportunity to use electrical devices by himself can't control the amount of time, which is why parenting is performing the number one role in this situation. In addition, people do not save their time to lift their heads from these websites and look around closely. From the Stone Age, our ancestors spent their time in nature, we are a part of nature, but screens do not let anyone recognize where they come from. All in all, electrical devices have many opportunities for us but we have to control our time, or we will miss the miserable moments of life.