Today our communication, medicine and transport systems all depend on computer technology. Our reliance on computer technology in these fields has created a dangerous situation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, everyone is addicted to technology, even old people. Individuals should know that there is life without technology. Even though it can help people in every situation. Lots of people use technology and gadgets without knowing how to use them. By doing this, they might share their personal information with the public. After that, other people are able to learn about them easily. For instance, people are facing so many problems, especially with robbery. Robbers found an easy way to steal people ’s money. They steal it by using computer technology. We called them hackers. In the world, 350 million people are hacked by the internet. Actually, computer technology is used in most places, such as schools, hospitals, and business centres. Because it can help people do things easily. Also, it saves people ’s time. If a person goes to the hospital, nurses are able to find information about her by writing her name on the computer. Computer technology can also help identify crimes. For example, these days, crimes are found with the help of fingerprints, facial recognition, and cell phones. Also, it is crucial for the development of the country. In conclusion, gadgets are not so harmful if they are used for good purposes. Since a lot of people do not know how to utilise the technology. In my opinion, they should be taught about using technology