Some people think that one sould plan detailed activities for their leisure time, while others disagree with this view. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Due to the fact of the development of technologies, many people apply fast food in their main dishes.The writer of this essay believes the pros of junk food outweigh the cons counterpart because of health problems and laziness. To begin with,affecting health may be one of the consequences that can appear.To be more specific, customers who consume convenient food can easily become obese because making junk food needs a variety of oils. Additionally,in some restaurants, the oil after cooking can be reused which leads to cancer. Moreover, fried oil can simulate cholesterol more consequently consumer's face can experience a number of acne. For example,in the USA after the occurrence of fast food, the obesity rate with cancer shot up to 15% considering the number of buyers overusing fast food and reusing the oil. Hence,junk food can lead to a variety of strength issues. On the other hand,laziness is one of the core reasons that make using fast food become disadvantageous.To put it simply,many users abuse eating fast food for the reason that they are lazy. Furthermore,the overuse of fast food can create a gap between family members with each other.The reason why is each member has their own world so if buyers consume too much convenient food they may immerse the purchaser's world and not want to have time to interact with others. For instance,in The UK where plenty of families are too lazy to cook so the solution that those families choose is to buy fast food. Thus, using too much fast food can accelerate apathy. By contrast, one of the advantages can be found is saving occasion.To be more clear,in some situations, residents may not have enough occasion for cooking so citizens have to buy fast cooking to ensure having enough energy for work. Also,citizens sometimes may be fed up with normal cuisine they want to find new things to try.In this position, fast foodstuff is the best choice for buyers. However,hiring a houseworker to cook is better than eating fast snack. In conclusion,well-being issues and laziness are overpowered by saving month. Nevertheless,hiring a worker for cooking can reduce energy problems and save date.