Small business should avoid recruiting young women who do not have their own family in order to avoid paying maternity leave later on. To what level do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, female and men are recruited in small businesses. Some say that small businesses should not recruit women who have not been married because owners are afraid of paying maternity leave later on. This essay disagree and will explain further that small businesses should not employ female who have not been married because younger female work more efficiently than female who have family and younger workers tend to follow the trend that is useful for the small businesses. Firstly, female workers who has not been married will work more efficiently because have more stamina and will work recklessly than women who have families. One clear example is that the younger the workers the more stamina they have and older workers tend to be more cautious of their bodies because the older they are, their bodies are more fragiel. Furthermore, younger workers tend to attend work more than older woman workers who have their own families, because older woman workers will take more paid leave due to family matters, such as their kids being sick or needing to take care of their family. Secondly, younger workers tend to follow the trend than the female workers who have families, because they spend more time scrolling through social media, while the women workers who have family spend their time to take care of thte family, such as their kids and their husbands. Following the trend can bring benefits to the small business, for instance, younger workers can inform their managers how the viral marketing works nowadays. By making viral marketing such as making videos that are trending, it can boost sales and bring more engagement to the business. To sum up, small business should start employ young women because it is more beneficial for the small business because young women are more effective in work and can boost sales for the small business.