Some people argue that animal testing should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer. What is your opinion ?

Nowadays, most people discuss about testing the animals and it should be canceled due to their feelings and making them suffer. In my opinion, I disagree with this action as well it is a future result with no more suffer Change the form of the verb suffering show examples. To begin with, commonly when people search for pets to deal with a recent specific disease that has attacked them, at every step they can understand what they should do with the issue, moreover, researchers will be close more and more to finding the best medication for it. For example, several tests may affect tens of animals, however, after finding out the treatment the number of animals that will be treated the next time has to be huge compared to those who have effected and suffered. Thus, that mean they would not make addition tests unless a new problem show up and requires the previous steps. Another point to consider is that some tests do not let the creatures suffer owing to the modern testing methods. Furthermore, these days not like the past days, the technology is more updated, massive amount of advanced tools are used to do the job, beside of useful medical matters are used in the process. Nevertheless, it could lead to feel suffering, but not as much as it was to be. To add more, this tools are more accuracy to finish the test in the best way without suffering or feeling pain. This is a certainly a way to be careful during the animal test. In conclusion, to manage and fix this trouble, a way to deal with a new diseases and appearance of modern tools are the most effective manners for no more suffer Change the form of the verb suffering show examples.