Some people say that government should not put money on building theatre and sports stadium.They should spend more money on medical care and education .Do you agree or disagree?

It is asserted by some individuals that more money should be spent on the health services and education system rather than art and grounds for games.I partially agree with this statement. While good medical system and education are the foundation of a prosperous nation,entertainment has its own importance in the lives of the people. To commence with,an adequate part of the revenues should be spent on medical aid and schooling of children as these are the pillars of a healthy and developed nation.To explain it,the authorities should spend sufficient funds to ensure affordable treatments for the deprived and old citizens. Moreover,proper education should be provided to underprivileged children so that diseases and illiteracy could have vanished from the nations. For example, according to a survey,the USA considered to be most developed country because of its advance medical and educational systems. On the other hand,theatres and play grounds are for the entertainment of people and encouragement of recreational activities,so should be equally funded by the government.To elaborate, the amusement is as important for individuals as health and study because it gives mental satisfaction to a person. Apart from this, construction of new and advanced stadiums can encourage the players to play well for their nation. For instance,India has built new stadiums with latest methods so that players can play well and surplus the dignity of country. Therefore,the building of new theatres and stadiums is essential for overall progress of a ccountry. In conclusion,there should be a balance between the revenues spent on medical treatments and literacy as well as on entertainment because both are imperative for the good growth of a country.