Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement. Give the reason and relevant examples.

Currently, some people believe that sports that can cause self-injury should be banned, while others argue that they should depend on the wishes of society. In my opinion, there are some activities that are dangerous and can cause health problems, but if there is freedom to choose their favorite sport, individuals can be more satisfied. Although the options are many, most young people want to apprentice at boxing and judo clubs. Even so, this type of sport can be said to be the most dangerous because it occurs during preparation for a match. In addition, this activity requires more physical strength, because it is the member's responsibility to endure the challenges that exist in the club. One example is a boxer who was seriously injured due to a blow to the head by his partner in the ring, as a result of which he was unable to speak and move independently after the incident. On the other hand, freedom plays an important role in choosing a favorite type of activity. Firstly, a person can be more confident and believe in his abilities, secondly, the chances of winning in a tournament will be greater, which is also beneficial for the government. For example, the famous boxer Mike Tyson was the best of his time among other boxers, the reason could be because he was chosen by him without any coercion from family members, it is also possible that he could be the reason for that. increase the number of visitors to sports clubs. In conclusion, in some cases, it is better if dangerous sports are banned, while the best way is to give people freedom of choice.