More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people suggest that the solution to this problem is to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

While many believe that several people nowadays become severely obesed obsessed, others argue that by increase the sales of high-fat foods will resolved this issue. The reasons why I disagree with this idea will be elaborated on in this essay. To begin with, it may seem sensible for some to believe that high price of product will prohibit the client for consuming fattening products. This is possibly because they think that the higher the price of food, the higher month expense it is, especially if you have three meal courses. For instance, a white collar labour with monthly wages alone might not make an end meets for their living, if the rise of foods happened it trigger them to reconsider before buying. However, I rather personally argue in favour of an alternative idea seeing that by rising the sales will do anything better to resolve this but to reduce the price of healthy ingredients. To simply explain, despite the increase of price, this will not make an impact toward those who are rich compare Change the form of the verb compared show examples to others. To illustrates, when taking the relation of both energy and price in to Join the words into show examples consideration people often prefer higher fat diet over a dull vegetable dishes. Take salads, For example; a bowl of salad mix price can be equal to a whole tray of pizza. In a nutshell, although it is undeniable that the might somewhat triggers customers to reconsider before buying foods rich in fats, I am of the opinion that reducing the price of healthy dishes is an effective ways in order to promote health living style.