Some people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the contemporary era, young generation has become a bread issue to the general public. Some people believe that kids should be relax after school days. However, it seem to me that children ought to raise awareness about doing household chorces choices. The following essay will clarify on this view. On the one hand, people should recognize that youngsters can entertain when they back home. A very important point to consider that teenagers have to study a variety of subjects. This mean that kids are under a lot of pressure from helty heavy hefty workload. To illustrate this point, I would be to nemtion that offsprings have to learn ranging Math, Literature to History and pass many exams. Another point is that, students need to let their hair down outside school. This is because the fact that they can take part in outdoor activities for boost positive energy. On the flip side, some individuals belief that children should share housework with their family. By the reason of it can help they get more life skills in order to prepare for future. I would explain that when teens move far away from home they can be familiar with look after themselve. Moreover, the most essential point to consider is that helping at home can strengthen family bonds. I make clear that family will engage in conversation while doing chorces choices together. To sum up, people should have further consideration on this issue. From my observation, they should adopt some ways to increase understanding of doing chores in the residence