Today more and more people want things instanlly (eg,… goods, service, news ). Why is this ? It is a positive or negative development?

In the modern era, people are becoming more and more busy, thus there are presence of instant things. The writer believes that this is a negative development due to a lack of perseverance and patience which made people very reliant on these stuffs. It must be understood that there are many advantages of instant things in our life. This is especially so if people are busy with work or study and need to save their time. Therefore, this became increasingly prevalent. For example with a click of a button people can easily access the internet, allowing them to update the latest news or send immediate messages. Another argument worth considering is that the instant result makes people have a convenient tool. Consequently the community will become impatient which impacts their concentration. For instance, according to an article published in news in Viet Nam in 2019, a survey of many students becoming lazy when they could do research easily on the internet. In my opinion, this development play an important role in people's lives in future and from that this can improve residents lives in many countries and help a lot of people in the country. In conclusion, instant things can save people work and study time. However, those who depend on the benefits can have negative consequences on their personal development.