Today more and more people want things instantly(e.g: goods, service, news) why is this? Is it positive or negative development ?

In recent times, the populace has a desire to get tasks completed swiftly with some amenities. Due to the demand of individuals immediately it may help this country develop comprehensively in any field and quickly. This writer will argue that is the positive way to improve the living quality in the countries which are increased in all respects. First and foremost, the advantageous factor is that in the state-of-the-art world, human beings are increasingly in high demand and need to be multiplied quickly. It shows the convenient amenities for people if they need anything they want. For instance, the employee who works in the office wants something that can be eaten quickly so they need the fast food to eat. So the question here is where can they buy the refreshments. The answer to this is the convenience store near their work so they can get it just a minute's walk there. Or that the one option which is suitable in this era of advanced internet is called application for foods such as shoppe foods, grab, and bee. In contrast with the benefits, the imperfectness becomes more serious. Because of the convenience it causes by some mental health problems popular is the problem with the overweight and leads to cardiovascular diseases. Another point of strength in this issue is the evolutionary development of the country in various fields. In another word, it can be said that when some of the buildings are being built up with their uses like supermarkets are opened for people to buy goods serve for their life and it is sharply increased in import and export items so the country is expanded the market and international relations. Or the systems of networking sites nowadays are developed too much than before. It can be done some tasks replace for human beings. For example, the applications on smart devices offer people a hand to book tickets for ork, cinema, flights or it can be rooms in other cities to travel. And the applications that many people are using are the food apps that book for people foods immediately. To recapitulate, in this era of properties humans are responding the self demand and they want the amenities more quickly and instantly to save time and it is also convenient for them of their work or effect on some fields of the countries expanded the relations of nation or international and the markets but be careful it can be increasingly eroded your health.