More and more people are going to study at universities in their own country or abroad. what are the advantages and disadvantages of studying at a university in your own country?

More and more people are going to study at universities in their own country or abroad. In this essay I will talk about advantages and disadvantages of studying at university in your country. In the begin with, getting a university education in your own country have many advantages, the first positive thing is that you will stay with your family and friends so you will not feel lonely, also you will not have to cook, clean, take care of your housing so you will have enough time to focus on studying and you will save a lot of time comparison with those studying abroad, in same time you can get help with anything related to studying from your close people, for example you can do your homework with your brother help or one of your friends. However, there are some disadvantages to studying in your country, you won't learn how to rely on yourself and this is the best thing you should learn at this stage of life, an example of this if you study abroad you will know how to organize your time. Also it will be difficult for you to focus in full on your studies while you are with your family and friends. But in my opinion, begin with your family during studying much better than studing abroad and the advantages more than the disadvantages, this will make studying easier for you, you will not feel tired because of take care of housing, therefore you will get a good marks in university.