Today more and more people want things instantly (eg: goods, service, news). Why is this? Is it positive or negative development?

In the modern era, almost people want to have everything immediately such as goods, service and news. This writer believes that this is a positive development due to bringing a better life for people. It must be understood that having many option to choose can positively impact the thinking of people. This is especially so if the person has the goods want to buy such as sneakers, clothes and furnitures, they will have the motivation to study and work. In addition the beauty of goods will be attracted. Nowadays, the needs of each person increase so they want to buy to increase their attractiveness such as the cosmetics and handbags. If many parents had agreed to buy for their children the favorite goods, they would have tried to got it. As a result, the customer's needs will rise. Another argument worth considering is that demanding of people to buy many goods. The customers trust in the products. Many companies do everything to make the advertisements that are become more and more attractive. This is because, the popular of items when worn by the famous person and people would like to buy and cheap moment with them. For example, Jennie is a singer and a model of Chanel which the global brand use her image to advertise and are sold out immediately. Therefore, the advertisement will be made the profit for many companies by the consumption of customers with many items. In conclusion, there are more positive elements than negative as there are clear benefits to individuals who would like to buy everything.