Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

Developed nations are obliged to provide humanitarian aid to undeveloped countries when there is a catastrophe caused naturally. I agree with this opinion because these undeveloped countries do not have as far as developed countries advanced technologies and resources to deal with this emergency. It is the moral obligation of any human being to assist those who need immediate assistance. Firstly most developing countries do not have all the cutting-edge technology and devices required to operate in a fast, organized and well-managed system in order to save as many lives as possible. For instance, Palestine needs Europe Community and Operations to survive the attacks of Israel. Hence, European Community extended its hands to rescue and evacuate those Palestine people who were stuck under all those disasters. On the other hand, we all have a moral obligation to help our fellow mankind on difficult occasions. Therefore, advanced countries must offer their help to helpless people in any case of disaster despite the border field limitation and culture. For example, despite many countries belonging to the UNO declared neutrality toward the war, they are still helping Palestine with humanitarian relief. In conclusion, it is the duty of developed and advanced countries to help undeveloped countries out in extremely difficult time.