Nowsaday, lots of businesses consider making money as the top priority, so they think they do not need to be responsible with the society. To what extend, do you agree or disagree?

Witnessing the contemporary context profit is utterly the prevalent purposes for each workers in any working settings; however, people believe that they are not relevant to the social obligations. As the writer of the essay, my take on the scenario is the disagreement because of the order features in the society as well as consolidating the wholesome settings taxing sphere. Attempting to shed light on the instrumental traits of the social duty responsibilities, the order features are completely playing a fundamental role in the reinforcement of retaining the stableness of the management system from the head authorities. In the same vein, it generates the merits in laying the foundation of the credibility with the customers through contributing to our society. Take the corrupt phenomenon in Vietnam's government as the contextual instance, after the tremendous verdicts on parliament members, most of residents were bewildered and anticlimatic critically. Besides, there is a compelling reason as to the correlation between public responsibilities and earning money is the consolidation of the taxing contributions. To clarify, whether any firms create more profits, they have to pay more taxes for exchange. As a consequence, governments can be capable of investing in some public amenities, so that a multitude of cooperation will have been beneficial to some extent parallel the more occupation opportunities. For example, each business mostly possesses some bogus companies to evade paying tax, which leads to the repercussion as the punishment. In conclusion, although making money is indispensable; nevertheless, being responsible to the public is also the fundamental element for the intensity of profits for each firms.