In some places, teenagers are encouraged to get part-time jobs while they are still in school. Do the advantages of teenagers working outweigh the disadvantages

In today's era, every particular household has its own electronic item like a computer. Having a computer carries lots of advantages, children can easily access knowledge about the world through Artificial Intelligence (AI). Besides that numerous teenagers also misuse computers by playing games and chatting. In this essay, I will examine the benefits and drawbacks of using computers and provide an eligible conclusion. Nowadays, having a computer is very common in every household. Many parents purchase a computer so their child can access new technology and be updated about current situations around the world and with that their children and learn new things. In today's generation, several teenagers are engaged in learning about (AI) which can benefit them future and will kept updated. For example, in recent times one news came in front of everyone that a woman was visiting every doctor to get good treatment for his child but the astonishing thing was that no doctor was able to detect which kind of problem her child was going through, but when that woman wrote the things which her child was going through AI detected the problem also provide a solution even the shocking thing was that her child become fit after a month. AI has made every child's life uncomplicated with the help of (AI) they can learn things easily, furthermore, AI has given them the opportunity to complete their homework, college assignments and many more things without any difficulties. In addition, there are also some other kinds of children who have chosen to misuse new technology. Their parent gets them a computer so with that they can gain new knowledge instead of that they prefer to play games with their friends also they are busy chatting whole which has ruined their routine also they are scoring low in exams. In conclusion, in today's era, many people own a computer in their house, numerous students use computers to gain knowledge and be updated with the current scenario, However, few of the student misuse the technology by being active in games and chatting.