It is more important to have a good family than to have friends. Family can always compensate for absence of friendship. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Good family can play a important role in the humans lives instant of friends. Famiy always take the friendship place. This essay will analyse both point of view and express my agreement or else. Indivisul Individual can not live alone it is the nature since ever, so that the family play a big role in humans lives. Mainly, the children who rise in a good family who care about him will have a good output of that. As a result, the kids will have healthy relations with others like friends, teacher, etc. In addition, the community around this familly will see this result of good family on the child. Totaly, I agree with the concept of good family. As a human will not be with family whole his live. As like, human must study in school, go to work, etc, that make him to have an friends. Besides, conections with others is a major scale in community. As the family support the friends also support there friends. Moreover, there is a many types of supporting by friends, it can be physical support or psychological support. So, in my opinin I diceded to say the both good family and friends are blaying a great role in indivisuls individual lives. In conclusion, good family and frindships friendship are so important for people. From my own personal point of view a lot of people need more information about the tow concept "good family" and "friendship".