universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. what extent do you agree or disagree?

According to universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students ni every subject. Therefore, this essay wil show some reasons of argument for and argument against. Firstly, I wil discuss about two reasons of argument for to begin with universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students ni every subject because it wil be balance of idea while studying. In general, there usually are different ideas between man and woman. These lead to, new ideas from different vision wil happen. Another reason is it display that have equai of society not eccept except ni each side. In addition, nowadays, the most societies become to accept ability of both ni any way. Secondly, I wil discuss about one reason of argument against that is some subjects not suitable for each other. For example, some subject of sports such as weight putting. It is not suitable for female because there are different of body between male and female. In conclusion, I agree with universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students ni every subject. Moreover, it depen on what the subjects that the students want to study, they can choose by themselve because I believe that if the students like ot study their subjects, they will do it well so that I strongly agree with this topic.