The unlimited use of cars may cause problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars? Give a reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

A controversial belief has arisen about using cars, many people believe that it is essential to reduce using them because of the various problems that they cause. In this report, I will present some harmful sequences of using them, and then I will explain why people should avoid this kind of transportation. To begin with, depending on cars in day-to-day life is money-consuming, so stop using them is economical, helpful, and beneficial. For example, in KSA, the petroleum is extremely expensive, so people started using buses instead of their own cars; as a result, the atmosphare there is pure, and the climate became colder compared to the antique climate in that kingdom. Additionally, they release many harmful gases such as carbon dioxide, and these gases are the main factor for global warming as well as other dangerous problems; therefore, stop using them is the ideal method to save the planet. Moreover, adapting to use public transportation, buses, bicycles, and trains is useful, eco-friendly, and healthy. For further explanation, many reports admit that the main reason for traffic is the huge number of automobiles, so using big busses that can carry a lot of people is an ideal solution. Besides that, using bicycles helps to be healthy and enhance the fitness because it requires consuming energy in order to move, and many experts recommend fat people to start walking, joggling, or cycling instead of relaxing in comfortable seats. In addition, stop using them helps the population to save their money because many people share on social media that a huge part of their income is spent on their cars. In conclusion, although using automobiles is easy, comfortable, relaxing, and restful, there are other, and more economical, choices such as trains and public transportion which help individuals to protect the whole planet.