Today more and more people wants things instantly (eg: good, service, news, …) Why is this? It is positive or negative development?

In today's digital era, people want to get things done instantly day by day.In my opinion,the reason for this circumstance is a lack of perseverance and patience. This disadvantageous development causes carelessness and inaccuracy in effort. First of all,the reason explains why more and more people want to have things done immediately is their lack of perseverance and patience.What I mean is,that there are lots of people who when getting the missions they do not have the motivation themselves,they just want to complete these missions and entertain themselves. Furthermore,they also live quickly and how they complete the work is similar to how they live,which creates the profession and lots of experiences. For instance,in effort,when everything is completed instantly,the manager will have the pleasure of who makes it and punctuality is the evidence of the promotion. However, this reason looks like a negative effect on society.It leads to the carelessness and the inaccuracy in work. It means that they can not ensure the work they do has patient carefulness because they are too fast and if there are some serious mistakes which have a bad effect on the work,they can be punished or unemployed. Additionally, carelessness will decide their future,they can easily lose many opportunities in their job and the manager will no longer believe them due to their successes are doubtful, also it can be the cause of death. For example,in factories related to polluted chemical substances, scientists need to be enough quick and exact to prevent diseases from that,if they are slow,they can get sick and die. In conclusion,the cause of completing work instantly is a lack of perseverance and patience,which leads to a lack of carefulness and accuracy. Hence they do not have to hurry,they just need to have things done on time and perfectly.