In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is extra classes of the students.People are starting to realise that their children can have better understanding of the school program with that.Personally, i agree with idea of abilities to study outside school. Firstly, we need to know that widespread problem of school in most countries is less time to teach. For example, my county Kazakhstan.In our county study time is 5 hours.What i mean here,is that teacher can’t give any good explanation of the paragraph when lesson time is 40 minutes.It leads to unnecessarily difficult work for students and teachers. Also it would be better for students study within their’s free time when they mostly don’t do anything. Instead of watching social media and scrolling they can improve knowledge in subjects where they struggle.A good case in point is that extra lessons are acceptable by most of the students and they glad to use that opportunity. Secondly,it can also be argued by fact that mostly teachers may not be good at promotion information to students. The harsh truth is that qualitative education is about so-called “good teaching technique”. We can take for example my friend Nurzhan. He argue that in his school good teachers can be numbered by fingers. Because of that he use possibility of extra classes and study school program in another place. As a result, he got 100/89 from his chemistry exam and passed to NIS elite school. That is to say that via extra classes student can get a high score in their exams. In conclusion,taking in everything mentioned into account,we can say that after school extra classes are worth it and can give students more potential for improvement in their knowledge.