Some people believe zoos are good places for people to learn about animals. Other people believe animals belong in nature and it is wrong to keep them in zoos. What do you think? Explain, giving specific reasons for your choice.

There has been an ongoing debate about whether animals should be in zoos so that people can learn more about animals or they undeniably belong to its natural homes and improve their skills in hunting, fertilizing, and playing around. Personally, I believe that it is efficient to keep them in the zoo for some specific reasons. To begin with, in this modern world, cutting down trees from forests has been increased because of the overutilization of paper. Accordingly, animals are also accompanied illegally. Furthermore, species that inhabit the mountains are also got killed illegally by a majority of hikers. For instance, in Mongolia, mazaalai bears were killed by hikers several time because of not paying attention to their safety. On the other hand, zoos play important roles in species and humanities. Furthermore, they would be fascinating places to learn and explore animals in many ways, namely how they feed themselves, how they sleep, and how they take care of others so that we can discover what kind of same habits of animals and humanities do they have. For example, both calves suck their trunks like toddlers suck their thumb. To sum up, I believe that keeping animals in zoos are wrong, but it is the safest way to conserve their lives.