CYCLISTS AND CAR DRIVERS TODAY SHARE THE SAME ROAD CAUSE SOME PROBLEMS. WHAT ARE THE PROBLEMS? WHAT CAN BE DONE TO REDUCE THESE PROBLEMS?

Two wheeler and four wheeler vehicles share the same path leads to different issues specially in the urban areas. It causes a heavy traffic congestion and because of that people get frustrated and it leads them to a serious fight and arguements. There are many problems occur when cyclists and car drivers share the same route for their destination. Firstly, due to traffic jams and honking of horns, it spreads the air pollution and noise pollution which harms our environment. Sometimes people also get stressed and frustrated. When cyclists and four wheeler vehicles share the same direction, it also results in more accidents because of the breadth of the roads. Roads are constructed in a way where cyclists and car drivers both cannot ride their vehicles together, it is very congested and frustrated for both the parties. To overcome these problems, I think the Government can work in number of ways. Firstly, Authorities can construct the roads in a broad way manner where two wheeler and four wheeler can be rided together and it will not lead to accidents. The Government should plan it in such a way where both the parties are secure and it should be done before constructing the roads. They should do some research before taking the action and all the accounts should be taken in mind before constructing the roads. To conclude, I think there are many problems regarding the construction of roads that cyclists and car drivers are facing and to overcome these problems the government should take the appropriate action in order to save the humanity as well as the environment because it affects both.