Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

One point of view supports that advertising persuades us to buy products and services while,the other says people don’t pay attention to ads,as most ads are not of use and we see them everywhere. This essay will argue although people ignore advertising,which is not in use and appears everywhere,I believe that the advertising market is improving day by day and it encourages us to buy even those things,which are not in use. One side of people says that, this ads are not of purpose and seem boring. For example,if I see an ad on YouTube video about any product or service which I don’t like so whenever I watch that ad I will feel bored.In our country Pakistan here ad watch a minimum time is 4-5sec so people get bored of such ads,which are common and boring. On the other hand,we notice that advertising industry is growing daily and marketers are using several new ways to sell their products. For example,one of my friend is using Facebook platform to run his advertisement hence,he used a proper scheme or targeted proper regions where he want to sell,and he get a lot of profit from there.So due to his effective marketing the ones who don’t want to buy also buy his product. In conclusion, I state that due to common and boring advertising people are not interested in watching it however,so people think that this field is also growing rapidly as it makes minds of people to buy things which even they don’t need.I strongly believe that this market has a great role in the sale of products and services