Read the question below and write on the given topic. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. You should write at least 250 words. What's the right age for parents to get their kids a cell phone? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The Right Moment of Cell Phone for Children The incredible link between children and cell phones parents should be aware. Many parents are reluctant over the right age to allow their pupils to own cell phones. some of them consider children should be entitled to an electronic device early but others delay this risky responsibility because of the vulnerability of their kids. In my opinion, people should give cell phones to their children when they are teenagers because they can develop their creativity, it is good for their safety, and be in touch with their friends. one major cause of giving portable phones to teenagers is that they can develop their creativity. with the Internet, pupils have the opportunity to learn from new technologies such as creative games, chapt Gpt. moreover, being regularly in contact with smartphones, children become familiar with electronic devices, and these good habits can arouse their appetites for computers. Another reason of allowing teenagers to use phones resides in the safety of pupils. children with smartphone, are most of the time in touch with their parents. they can call not only their relatives in case of an issue but also the police by just tapping the three numbers. phones represent a good instrument for parents to be aware of the situation of their babies. Finally, Appliances play a good role in helping children to maintain their friendship. while at home, children do not need to be always outside to discuss with their peers. with the advent of social media, teenagers can enjoy remotely and this allow the parents to have more control on them. We can see that the best moment to offer smartphones to children is the teenager stage because their can use them propely.