advnces technology and automation have reduce the need for manual labour To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is flourishing in leaps and bounds in every field and therefore, there has been a constant decline in man power. It is an undeniable fact that robots are replacing humans. I will discuss the effect of aforementioned statement conclude my opinion in the following passages. To embark on, I believe that technology runs today's World irrespective of the nature of the job. Right from IT sectors, Automotive companies, Hospitals, Government, etc all rely on modern technology and other automatic systems. For example, Studies shown by Hyundai in 2022 depicted that they were able to assemble 3000 cars in 30 days because of robotic assemblers which would have taken at least 3 months if done by humans. Also, Indian Government is transitioning into digital nation where, all documents are available online and with one click away. Anything can be applied through online, for instance, last week i applied for my license through online portal and i was able to get them within 2 days which would have not been possible if internet did not exist. However, on the contrary, it is also a hindrance for many because, job opportunities are in the verge of decline. Every year more and more individuals are losing their livelihood since their jobs are seized by electronic devices. Their financial stability is jeopardized. To exemplify, survey done by Job's website shows that 72% of people in China are replaced by computers and other robotic devices and they were faced with unemployment. All in all, the reality of today's world is that we all are dependent on technology, such as phones, laptops, etc..It is an inevitable part of our life and there is no two ways about it.