Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school, Do the advantages of this outweight disadvantages.

Children are more receptive to learning a new language at this stage. learning a foreign language is more advantageous for children's future careers and parents strive to make their pupils bilingual at least. According to some scholars, kids are more inclined to learn a foreign language at primary school than in secondary school. In my opinion, primary school gives more chances to children than secondary school because of the age, environment, and cognitive factors. One major factor of children's faster learning at primary school is that, they record easily at this age. some psychologists show that the pupils can catch many words in a short time when they are younger than others. for instance, a baby repeat the exacts words used by their parents without any repetition. furthermore, children in a young age are more curious. they are more attentive and try to reproduce the same words to mimic their teachers or their peers. The environment is another factor that can boost the learning of a baby. As they have more abilities to learn faster, teaching a foreign language at the primary school will give to them the same accents as the natives. for example, when the immigrants register their children at the daycare or primary school, they end up speaking like the citizens. Finally, more children are younger and more receptive they are. Babies's brains are more capable of adapting while learning a new language. small boys and girls can learn more easily than their elders because their brains are empty. Pupils can speak in a short time a new language without enough effort. We can see that the best moment to learn a new language is at primary school because of age, environment, and cognitive factors.