some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. discuss both these views and give yourown opinion.

Some individuals claim that professionals, like doctors and engineers, should be enforced to work in the country where they received their training. On the contrary, others think that such professionals should have the freedom to work in another country. In the following paragraphs, I will discuss both these views and I support the former view. Nowadays, skilled workers (doctors and engineers) are moving to abroad because of their career prospect. People go to another countries for getting better opportunities and try to settle there with their families. For this reason, the countries from where they derived their education are not getting any benefit from them. So, this type of migration leads to scarcity of trained workers in that country. For example, in Bangladesh a lot of trained doctors and engineers are moving towards developing countries. For this reason, people opine that, there should be some rules and regulations to keep them. Moreover, if the rules are imposed to keep the doctors and engineers after their training, the country will get the benefit. As, governments provide financial assistance to educational institutions for making these professionals. On the other hand, some believe that every individual has the freedom to work on his own will. Because strict rules and regulations may result in passivity and poor performance. If, they want to do job in another country, they should not be prohibited. Moreover, supportive behaviour can lead to higher success rate. As a result, countries can be benefitted by foreign remittances. In my perspective, professionals should work in the countries from where they received their education. Because, every year governments spend a lot of money for the improvement of these sectors. So, professional people should stay there and serve the country. For retaining them, government can also give them different types of financial schemes. To sum up, it is believed that enforcement of doing something leads to negative impact. But in some cases it should be done for the betterment of the society and country.