Many people believe that women make better parents than men and that is why they have a greater role in raising children. Others claim that men are just as good as women in parenting. Discuss both these views and give your opinion?

It is argued that females are better in parenting as compared to men and that is why they have a major rule in child upbringing. While other people believe that both men and women are equal in parenting. In my point of view, women win in this arguement. This essay will describe both views in detail. To begin with, the reaso why people think that women are better in upbringing of children than men is that women spend more time at home while men are busy at work making money for the family. Furthermore, Children spend most of the time with their mothers because they need her for their everyday tasks completion. In addition to that, women are good in dealing emotional matters of their children. As a consequence, children feel safer to share their feelings with their mother and follow her habits mostly. For instance, the survey performed by psychology student in Rahim Yar Khan city of Pakistan proved that children who are living without their mothers are mostly depressed and following bad habits because there is no one to lookafter them 24/7. On the other hand, some people think that male are just like women when it comes to good parenting. One of the main reason behind this perception is that males earn for the family and try their best to give their children a better future. Moreover, they bear the hardships of society and guard their children from any kind of harms which cannot be done by weak nature of women. Consequently, when it comes to earning and family safety, men are the better provider then women. However, men lack in terms of to giving emotional support to their children but still they are as important as women for parenting. For instance, research shows that children who have lived their life without a father have lack of confidence and are introverts. To draw the conclusion, I believe that although women are better parents than men but both cannot replace eachother's role. In addition, both parents are necessary for healthy upbringing of a child and to make a balanced life together.