News stories on TV and in newspaper are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion?

Many individuals said stories appears on television and in newspaper are more often accompanied by images that seems more effective than saying on those ads. In my prospective its way more attractive in this essay we will discuss the same. To commence with, Its true that photos are way more attractive way of catching peoples attention as many dont want to listen to ads that usually come in between of their shows on TV mostly individuals have no option to skip these so rather turning off they usually mute the ads. However, while watching the ads these images catch the concentration of viewer to buy there products. For instance, Recent research conducted by Indian School Of Heath shows drastic decline ratio of smokers in order to quit smokers from smoking the advertisers print some wiered labels on their products like picture of someone in hospital seeking for lungs cancer, mouth cancer cure. Moreover, its was seen human being avoid reading therefor, reputated in their articles also promoting upcoming list of items. Eventually it helps them to get more viewers and buyers. To conclude, although sometime it feel annoying becuase it extend the content of that particular article or ad in televions television yet i believe, many people dont like reading articles and watching ads so looking to these picture they mainly understand about the product.