In some countries, the number of shootings increase becausee many people have guns at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

in many nations, criminal based guns are increased significantly. I am on the opinion that guns should be illegal for people. I complitery agree with this since it does not assiciated associate with security reasons. To begin with, the major problem of having a gun is that it can lead to commit a crime. It means that it could be misused by the owners, particularly when people cannot control their emotions or under the pressure of others. In some countries, individuals who involved in terrorist organizations in which equipped with skils of operating a gun or even a bomb have possibility to destroy public buildings and to kill others. Another related reason is that gun ownership may become a threat to the government. Even though the initial policy on allowing people using a gun is for security reasons, there is a survey carried out by UIN Sunan kaliaga shows that the level of security of nations which having a gun is prohibited, their happiness level are significantly increase. In conclusion, although having a gun is important; it might led to advers affect of Matahari