The best way to learn about other culture is to work in a multinational organization do you agree or Disagree

Learning about different cultures has been a popular topic in recent years. There are multiple methods to delve into multiple cultures; however, people debate whether working in a multinational organization is the best way to learn about them. To some extent, I don't completely agree with this opinion, while there are other nice approaches. Firstly, people can definitely learn the working aspects of different cultures from foreign colleagues. Working in a multinational organization follows regulations combined with diverse management styles due to the various backgrounds of supervisors. For instance, over-time working is not acceptable in most areas. However, it is barely to avoid in most Asian countries. Afterwards, it causes a culture gap in the workplace. Therefore, it is neither the only nor the best way to learn other cultures since there are more methods worth trying. Regarding a way of understanding other cultures, traveling is a way that provides people with a way to deepen their understanding of the place. Once people build bonds with local residents, they are likely to explore the local better. For example, grocery shopping in a local market and communicating with the stands, obserserving the locals' behaviours and habits while walking on streets, and immersing oneselves in the environment to feel the closest connection between the culture. People get to know deeper aspects of cultures this way, and I believe it is a significantly more mesmerizing way. In conclusion, working in multinational organizations can indeed learn about different cultures. Nevertheless, it is not the best way to achieve this desire. In my opinion, travel can be a better option since it is also a great way to meet new friend, and they can bring people to a deeper level of understanding to the culture.