Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important to be shared freely? Discuss these views and give your opinion.

It is often argued by some people that it is an excellent idea to share as much information as possible in the variety of spheres such as research, business and the academic world, while others believe that that king of data should be given for money. Of course, by giving useful information person could facilitate the task for someone, in the meantime this person could earn a good quantity of cash by selling them. On the one hand, when someone can not find solution in something and needs help, individual who has that information could make the task easier by providing tips. In the modern world, there are lots of websites which envolve effective advices, by providing them people can learn by their own and make done it easily. For instance, there is a person called Micheal who has his own YouTube channel named " Dads help " which he dedicated for boys who does not have a father. Right bellow the comments, all subscribers, especially that young boys are grateful to Micheal as he made their life easier by providing that information such as how to tie a tie or even how to fix a technique. On the other hand, not everyone wants to share information for free. For the reason that, they might have searched for it too long and perhaps it is a valuable thing. Hence they have a feeling of pitiness to give. For example, there are so much of bloggers who sell their information about how to become successful or how to earn money. They do not want to give that data, as it is too valuable for them. Mobilograps selling their course for 200,000 tenge. In conclusion, individuals are not willing to share their own useful information as they want to make a money on this, while others sharing that data as they want to help to crowd.