Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In the 21st century, the environmental pollution is ever-increasing. Some people hold the view that, experts need to find some other planets that can support life for humans predicting challenges to live in the Earth in future, if this problem happens continuously. I totally disagree with this argument. Firstly, it should be understood that, exploring new planets will be costly. For instance, finding new environment means we have to sacrifice all our money for that but we do not know the amount exactly because space exploration is an unpredictable work. Consequently, countries will run-out their treasures and individuals will have to face with severe consequences such as poverty. This shows that it is not an easy goal to move people into another space. Other than that, the required time to achieve this target is unkown. Therefore, this will lead to more complicated situations beacuse pollution is increasing day-by-day. It is possible that although we success in finding such planets, human may become to an extiction at that time. Additionally, wild life also should be there to maintain our lives. Finding way to carry them also a major problem. Considering these factors, it can be noted that discovering alternative worlds is only a time consuming task. In conclusion, it has to be agreed that locating other spaces means not only a waste of money but also time. Indeed, we cannot expect success of such explorations. Hence, it is wise to use prevailing technology to find solutions to mitigate and reduce environmental impacts that we are currently facing.