Describe your Study and work background and why are you interested in studying in this university?

I worked as a part-time internal manager in a beauty clinic from 2017 to 2019. Since then, immediately after my graduation, I have worked as the full-time internal manager of the clinic. I have participated in various management seminars to improve service quality and optimize the clinic's progress during these years. In particular, I am keenly interested in fostering innovation and creativity in the beauty field and social communication, so I have used this interest to make a difference in my management style. More important than benefitting from the feeling of satisfaction that I have in myself by doing my favorite work, seeing the feeling of satisfaction both in employees and customers is a genuine, indescribable pleasure for me. All these matters require sufficient knowledge to create a distinctive and creative environment and also to support a successful workforce, leading to a safe and quality work environment. Throughout my work at the clinic, I have put a lot of effort into achieving its short-term goals, and finally, the earned relative success has encouraged me to apply for the MA in Leadership program. As a result of the diligent commitment and constant efforts I have depicted at work, the managing board offered to resume and even pursue new tasks in my work after graduation.